这就是您进行现场活动的方式。

ShareLook 让你可以做直播,
实时评估、实时会议和实时指导 来自网络浏览器和移动设备。

现场直播

ShareLook 允许您安排简短的课程,您可以在许多地方通过安排和托管来自网络浏览器和移动设备的直播来教授和演示在职培训。学习者可以在课程期间提出问题,一旦课程结束,视频会立即录制并可供访问。最后,可以在课程构建器中立即访问该视频,在那里可以将其重新用于创建其他课程或课程。 

实时评估

ShareLook 允许您在指导的同时进行实时评估,从而让您分析进度并为未来制定更好的策略。实时评估可帮助您方便地评估学习者,同时执行他们在现实生活中接受过的培训。评估员可以在实时评估期间对特定时间点的表现进行评分并提供反馈。

现场会议

ShareLook 實時會議包括高分辨率視頻和並行聊天,以及讓您的團隊在會議期間相互協作的工具。 課程會立即保存並作為學習單元保持可用,可以使用課程構建器導出並集成到課程中,這增加了可以從每個實時會議中提取的知識的價值! 使用此功能,您的会议范围几乎是无限的。

现场指导

一对一辅导是一种非常有效的帮助人们学习的方法。培训师可以通过实时指导与个人合作,利用实时视频互动的力量。现场指导课程结束后,讨论板允许教练和学习者之间进行额外的互动。录制的会话还保证该会话将始终可供将来查看。

It’s how you do Live Event.

ShareLook allows you to do Live Broadcasting,
Live Assessment, Live Conference and Live Coaching from web browsers and mobile devices.

Live Broadcast

ShareLook allows you to arrange brief sessions where you may teach and demonstrate on-the-job training in many places by scheduling and hosting live broadcasts from web browsers and mobile devices. Learners can ask questions during sessions, and the video is instantly recorded and accessible once the class is over. Finally, the video is immediately accessible in the course builder, where it may be repurposed to create additional courses or lessons. 

Live Assessment

ShareLook allows you to conduct live assessments while instructing, which lets you analyze progress and develop better strategies for the future. Live evaluations help you conveniently assess learners while doing what they have been trained to do in real-life situations. Assessors can rate and provide feedback on performance at specific points during the live assessment.

Live Conference

ShareLook live conferencing includes high-resolution video and parallel chatting, as well as tools for your team to collaborate with one another during the session. The sessions are immediately saved and remain available as learning units that can be exported and integrated into a lesson using the course builder, which increases the value of knowledge that can be extracted from each live conference! With this feature, the reach of your conference is virtually endless.

Live Coaching

One-on-one coaching is a highly effective method for assisting people in learning. Trainers can work with individuals via live coaching, which takes advantage of the power of real-time video interactions. After the live coaching session is over, the discussion board allows for additional interaction between coach and learner. The recorded session also guarantees that the session will always be available for future review.